testimonials...

Meiomi Candle.jpeg
5 stars.png

January 14, 2020

Awesome!!!!

Product exceeds expectations. Outstanding customer service!

Screen Shot 2020-03-01 at 8.12.57 AM.png
Patron Silver Candle.jpg
5 stars.png

September 19, 2019

Great

I ordered more of these candles because they are so great! They burn great, smell great.

Screen Shot 2020-03-01 at 8.12.57 AM.png
Tasting Wholesale Candle Package.jpg
5 stars.png

April 6, 2019

Tasting candle package review

LOVE LOVE LOVE! Already placed a reorder. Fantastic product. Shipping and packaging was perfect. Highly recommend.

Screen Shot 2020-03-01 at 8.12.57 AM.png
Tito's Candle.jpg
5 stars.png

Feburary 7, 2020

5 Star

Product arrived quickly and quality was outstanding. Scent of candle is strong without being overpowering. Wrapped and protected well for shipping. Would definitely shop with you again!

Screen Shot 2020-03-01 at 8.12.57 AM.png
IMG_1886.jpg
5 stars.png

December 3, 2019

Highly Recommend!

Great experience shopping with MAD candle co. They worked with my time frame to have the candle ready in time for a birthday party. Very good quality and great customer service. Would highly recommend!

Screen Shot 2020-03-01 at 8.12.57 AM.png
Grey GoosCandle.jpg
5 stars.png

January 23, 20

Love these candles

I bought several M.A.D. candles for Christmas gifts. They were so loved by everyone. They are so unique. I got the Grey Goose candle for my husband. He only drinks Grey Goose. He thought it was such a special gift. He burns it in his office when he is working at home. It’s special to him because he knows it’s for him and wasn’t something I was trying to say was “for him but really for me”. :-)

Screen Shot 2020-03-01 at 8.12.57 AM.png
Veuve Candle.jpg
5 stars.png

October 6, 2019

Amazing

I love the candles, the strawberry & champagne scent smells Amazing and the wick is great on it! Plus the company is very great to work with.

Screen Shot 2020-03-01 at 8.12.57 AM.png
Cocktail candle package.jpg
5 stars.png

December 17, 2017

Excellent

Excellent. Love the Mahogany Teakwood scent.

Screen Shot 2020-03-01 at 8.12.57 AM.png
IMG_1881.jpg
5 stars.png

Feburary 20, 2020

Champagne Candle

Great Merchant and Great Product. I wanted a Champagne Candle and they actually had one and in the bottle I drink, very cool.

Screen Shot 2020-03-01 at 8.12.57 AM.png